A Snowflake fell, and it felt like a kiss.


Today I went to Waseda for a meeting and then me and some of the boys (Daniel, Sam and Christian) went to Óji so Daniel could start the process of changing his current alien card to a new one. The exact same thing I need to do since I now have a studentvisa and my alien card says touristvisa!

hon

On our way to some place to eat we came across a small shrine. Once again the thing I love most about Tokyo. That you can walk along on a big concrete road with skyscrapers and then, suddenly, you're standing in front of a Temple or a Shrine.

iträna

We found a hamburgarplace. Sooo tasty! And then the boys went to Tokyo eki to get iphones and I went home to do laundry. But I got on the wrong train haha. I realized it when the train went over a river and some rice paddys. Wanna go there again thou! It was so weird to see some nature and som space. I feel that I need some space. Tokyo is a very crowded and pushed together city. There are people everywhere and the buildings and roads are built on top of eachother. I like it but coming from the countryside in Sweden I am used to no people and a lot of space. Although you can find places in Tokyo, crowded Tokyo, where people are quite and very few. Like a Shrine.

light


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia Vienna

usch vilka vackra färger det är i tokyo!

2010-12-21 @ 10:06:29
URL: http://sofiavienna.se


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0