Cleaning day.


I'm will try and write this in english actually. I will probably do a lot of spelling errors but hey it's thought that counts.

Yesterday was the Borderless festival and everyone got to bed late but that didn't stop some of us to get up early (9'o clock) this morning. Me, Hana, Kuni and Ko were the earlybirds.


husetjag är med

I was very excited! We started the hole thing with just taking away stuff that would be in the way. I cleaned my room and kuni went and bought cleaning supplies.

kand

Here is kuni dividing the different tasks. I took the two bathrooms and the entrance. Then Kuni called and needed my help (he was to short for the kitchen fan).
We cleaned for a couple of hours. And then we died in the sofa. Me, kuni, sarah and hana fell asleep on the floor.
Awesome day!

Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0