I see you're spiritful, You're in the breeze.


leaves

Today was the second day at the university and after the session we went to the restaurant. For 400 yen we ate som really good food! Take notes Swedish schools! After our lunch we wandered around in the garden next to it and it was really beautiful.

cherries

I think we spotted some cherry blossoms. They were pink and cute :) but I don't know.

After that we walked to Shin-Okubo. It was reaally far away and especially since we got lost. Then I took Yamanote line home. But instead of going to Sugamo and change to the Subway I jumped of at Ikebukuro and took another train to Itabashi station and walked home. And now my legs hurt!

 

njnlj


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0