Kate Winslet.


winslet

Asså var är hon!? Jag behöver en film med henne nu!

Kate Winslet är min favoritskådespelerska. Det har hon varit ända sedan jag såg Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind och Finding Neverland.

I alla sina filmer är hon lika lysande och underbar. Sense and sensibility är min film jag ser på när jag är ledsen eller mår dåligt! Hon är min absoluta favorit!

April: "It takes backbone to lead the life you want, Frank." /Revolutinary Road



Sylvia: "Just pretending? You brought pretending into this family, James. You showed us we can change things by simply believing them to be different."/Finding Neverland

Sarah: "I think I understand your feelings about this book. I used to have some problems with it, myself. When I read it in grad school, Madam Bovary just seemed like a fool. She marries the wrong man; makes one foolish mistake after another; but when I read it this time, I just fell in love with her. She's trapped! She has a choice: she can either accept a life of misery or she can struggle against it. And she chooses to struggle."/Little Children

Rose: "I'd rather be his whore than your wife."

Clementine: "When I was a kid, I thought I was. I can't believe I'm crying already. Sometimes I think people don't understand how lonely it is to be a kid, like you don't matter. So, I'm eight, and I have these toys, these dolls. My favorite is this ugly girl doll who I call Clementine, and I keep yelling at her, "You can't be ugly! Be pretty!" It's weird, like if I can transform her, I would magically change, too."/Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia Vienna

hoon är så jävla bra!

2010-12-19 @ 09:48:17
URL: http://sofiavienna.se


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0