Yesterday.


mom

Yesterday I was at Kims apartment where she cooked me and Mariana and Louis food. It was really nice to just hang out. It is also very funny because we have to speak japanese all the time. Kim doesn't speak english and she is from Korea. Mariana is from Brazil and Louis from Spain. They are an awesome couple. Anyway. It's really fun to see how our japanese is growing. We are classmates and we study everyday. As allways we talk about our countries (countrys?) and how different it is. Being away for so long you really enjoy Sweden and miss things about it that you hated while you were there. How dark it becomes in winter and how small all the towns are. The could clean air and the snow. The swedish sky! There really is nothing like the swedish sky! At night I walked home since Kim and I both live in Itabashi and I fell asleep right away.

friends


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0