Tokyo Tower.


r

I have my best friend on a visit and that's why I don't write here so much. But we're doing a lot of things and I have a lot to write about.
Yesterday we went up in Tokyo Tower! Inside
you first pay a ticket and take an elevator up 150 meters in the air. And there you buy the next ticket that will take you up 250 meters in the air. It's worth all the money.

san

If you look closely behind the mountains you can see Fuji san! (Mount Fuji). You can only see it if it's a clear day and sunny. We waited an hour until we could take the next elevator to the 250 meter place.

therising

We watched the sun sett over Tokyo. It was one of the most powerful things I've ever seen. The sun was red and we made lord of the ring jokes. And after the sun went down, slowly and one by one, all the city's lights started to shine. I can't describe how big this town is and looks. When you're standing 250 meters up in the air and you are watching the horizon..you just see buildings. The city doesn't stop! God I love this town!

tokyo

Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0