Day 07 - A song that reminds you of a certain event.


Glasvegas - Geraldine
Påminner mig om way out west 2009. Fantastisk dag med robyn, band of horses, antony och glasvegas. Solen gick ner och deras strålkastare lyste över publikhavet och James Allans sexiga stil på scenen fick mig och Frida att skrika som tonårsflickor. Underbar dag.

glasvegas.

When you say that I'm no good and you feel like walking
I need to make sure you know that's just the prescription talking
When your feet decide to walk you on the wayward side
Climbing up upon the stairs and down the downward slide
I will turn, I will turn your tide
Do all that I can to heal you inside
I will be the angel on your shoulder
My name is Geraldine, I'm your social worker


arvika

(Bilden är från arvika men ändå!!!)

Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0