Update.


mrbbklf

Now my dear friend has left Japan to go back to Sweden. The night before we bought a lot of candy to be able to stay up so she could get ready for changing timezones. We just stayed up and watched family guy and talked and it was really nice.

The strangest thing happend on the way to the airport. I got like a feeling of what I will do in october when I'm leaving. It felt really strange.

So now she is on her way home and I'm really happy that she came here. I could show her my new everydaylife and explore new places with her. I had a vacation to when she was here and now I'm back to the "normal" life again here in Tokyo. Next week school is starting and I'm in level 2!! It's gonna be awesome!


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0