Keep on kanji'n!


jaad

Yesterday it was snowing and today it's just raining. It also got really cold again. It's kinda nice. I would hate if we went to explosive summerheat right away. Let's ease into it okey?

When it started snowing I was in class. Me and a canadian girl started screaming "OMG snow!!!" This really shows just how much I love snow. At the break we ran outside and I just felt the snow land in my hair. It was nice. Other than that I just keep on studying. New kanjis everyday and soon we will have our final exams. Like in two weeks! Makes you just wanna lay down on the ground and weep a little.

Now I'm gonna watch some Buffy and write kanjis. Tomorrow it will maybe be beer.


Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0